PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN McCRACKEN COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION 1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One) Ryan L. BINKLEY Vivek RAMASWAMY Ron DeSANTIS Donald J. TRUMP Chris CHRISTIE Nikki R. HALEY "UNCOMMITTED" COMMONWEALTH'S ATTORNEY 2nd Judicial Circuit (Vote for One)	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION Ist CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One) Joseph R. BIDEN JR. Marianne WILLIAMSON Dean PHILLIPS "UNCOMMITTED" NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL BA DISTRICT JUDGE 2nd Judicial District 2nd Division (Unexpired Term) (Vote for One) James MILLS Jenny HINES Craig F. NEWBERN JR. S. Scott MARCUM ALL PRECINCTS	
Eddie JONES Donna L. DIXON ALL PRECINCTS STATE REPRESENTATIVE 2nd Representative District (Vote for One) Kimberly HOLLOWAY Richard HEATH HARPER #1 and #2, MEL-BER, and HENDRON #1, #1 EXT, #2, #3 #4	I, Jamie Huskey, County Clerk of McCracker do hereby certify that this facsimile is a true the ballots on the voting machines and paper McCracken County, Kentucky, for the Primary Tuesday, May 21, 2024. Jamie Huskey, County Clerk of McCracken County County Clerk	e copy of ballots in v Election, key, Clerk